What's new
Carbonite

Welcome to Carbonite! Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Liverpool FC

Dark_knight

Well Known Member
Rating - 95.7%
22   1   0
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
672
Reaction score
207
Points
1,235
Liverpool will discover their FA Cup third-round opponents on Monday December 2.


Here is everything you need to know about the draw for the third round...

When will the draw take place?

The draw will take place at 7pm GMT on Monday.

How can I follow the draw live?

The draw will be broadcast live on BBC Two in the UK.

What ball number do I need to look out for?

The Reds will be ball number 22 in the draw.

When will the third-round tie be played?

All third-round matches are scheduled to take place between January 3-6, 2020. Full fixture and ticket details will be announced on Liverpoolfc.com in due course.
 

Dark_knight

Well Known Member
Rating - 95.7%
22   1   0
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
672
Reaction score
207
Points
1,235
When does the 2019 Ballon d’Or ceremony take place?
The 2019 Ballon d'Or ceremony will take place on Monday December 2.

The schedule for the 2019 ceremony is as follows:

  • Ranking reveal - 4:30pm GMT (11:30am ET)
  • Red carpet - 6:30pm GMT (1:30pm ET)
  • Ceremony starts - 7:30pm GMT (2:30pm ET)
It will be the 64th in the history of the prestigious award, which was first given to Sir Stanley Matthews in 1956.
 

Maxim

VIP
VIP Supporter
Rating - 100%
55   0   0
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
1,609
Reaction score
435
Points
2,115
Age
38
Location
Thornton-Cpt
2-0 origi and shaqiri- nyc goals guys

Mane 2 assits!!

Sent from my LG-H990 using Tapatalk
 

Maxim

VIP
VIP Supporter
Rating - 100%
55   0   0
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
1,609
Reaction score
435
Points
2,115
Age
38
Location
Thornton-Cpt
What a ball from lovren and a goal from origi- what a brace

Get ur hatrick origi!!!

Sent from my LG-H990 using Tapatalk
 

Maxim

VIP
VIP Supporter
Rating - 100%
55   0   0
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
1,609
Reaction score
435
Points
2,115
Age
38
Location
Thornton-Cpt
Very happy for the fringe players- that had good games and let hope they kick on too!

Sent from my LG-H990 using Tapatalk
 

Dark_knight

Well Known Member
Rating - 95.7%
22   1   0
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
672
Reaction score
207
Points
1,235
shaqiri played a really good game, glad to see him back - brings a new dimension to the game, Lallana stepping up his game as well.
 

Maxim

VIP
VIP Supporter
Rating - 100%
55   0   0
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
1,609
Reaction score
435
Points
2,115
Age
38
Location
Thornton-Cpt
Gini was amzing aswell - wait again lol

Sent from my LG-H990 using Tapatalk
 

Top Donors

$301.00
$200.00
$155.00
$113.00
Top